webinar register page

Webinar banner
SPIE AR, VR, MR: Interview with Luxexcel and their new partner, Lumus
Join us for our monthly interview with Bernard Kress (Google) and Christophe Peroz (SONY). This month, we will be interviewing Guido Groet, Chief Strategy Officer, Luxexcel and Dr. Aviv Frommer, Executive VP R&D, Lumus and hear about their new partnerships and what it means for the future of mixed reality. We will learn about the next level of technology integration in a 3D printed prescription lens and the partnerships that will bring commercial 3D printed lenses to market for use in smart glasses.


Please note the day and time:
7 April 2022
9 AM PDT
12 PM EDT
6 PM CEST
1 AM JST

Apr 7, 2022 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Caleb Klein.