webinar register page

Webinar banner
Markus Spanner, CEO at PI (Physik Instrumente) Group
Join us for our monthly interview as Evan Nisselson, General Partner and Founder at LDV Capital, interviews the CEO of PI, one of the leading players in the global market for precision positioning technology for many years. Hear what it like to operate a privately owned company, of more than 1,000 employees, during these challenging times. Learn more about his path, the most important thing he's learned over the last 8 months, and his thoughts on the future.


Monday, 23 November 2020

Please note the time:
9 AM PST
5 PM GMT
6 PM CET

By signing up for this online event, I agree that SPIE may send me relevant communications via email. This online event will be recorded. You agree to have video, audio, and public text chat recorded as part of the session in the archive. SPIE's online events operate under a Code of Conduct and Commenting Policy. You agree to abide by these policies: https://www.spiedigitallibrary.org/commenting-policy

Nov 23, 2020 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Pamela Robertson.