webinar register page

Register today for the interview of Chi Xu, founder and CEO of Nreal
SPIE AR, VR, MR presents: Interview with Lucas Ginzinger from Bosch
Join us for our monthly interview with Bernard Kress (Microsoft) and Christophe Peroz (ex-Magic Leap). This month, we will be interviewing Lucas Ginzinger, Head of Product Area Optics at Bosch on the topic of "From Niche to Mass-market: How MEMS-Based LBS Projectors Can Make Smartglasses the Next Big Thing“.

Please note the time:
9 AM PDT
5 PM BST
6 PM Germany

By signing up for this online event, I agree that SPIE may send me relevant communications via email. This online event will be recorded. You agree to have video, audio, and public text chat recorded as part of the session in the archive. SPIE's online events operate under a Code of Conduct and Commenting Policy. You agree to abide by these policies: https://www.spiedigitallibrary.org/commenting-policy

Oct 22, 2020 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Pamela Robertson.