webinar register page

Webinar banner
SPIE AR, VR, MR: Interview with Alastair Grant, SVP Optical Engineering at Digilens
Join us for our monthly interview with Bernard Kress (Microsoft) and Christophe Peroz (SONY). This month, we will be interviewing Alastair Grant. Learn about what they are doing with waveguide efficiency, glass or plastic substrates, switchable gratings for enhancing resolution, highest transparency, lowest eye glow, and the ability to globally scale.

Note the time:
9.00 West Coast N. Am.
12.00 East Coast N. Am.
17.00 UK
18.00 CEST

By signing up for this online event, I agree that SPIE may send me relevant communications via email. This online event will be recorded. You agree to have video, audio, and public text chat recorded as part of the session in the archive. SPIE's online events operate under a Code of Conduct and Commenting Policy. You agree to abide by these policies: https://www.spiedigitallibrary.org/commenting-policy

Oct 21, 2021 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Pamela Robertson.